Contact

Contact Information

Yeshiva Office

Rechov Shaarei Chessed 13
Jerusalem, 92471

Telephone: +972-2-566-5302
Fax: +972-2-566-4822
Email: office@midrashshmuel.org

Applications

Rabbi Ben Goodman

Israel Cell: +972-58-421-6777
U.K. Line: +44-207-048-6965
U.S. Line: +1-929-235-1382
Email: bgoodman@midrashshmuel.org

Rabbi Avraham Rottman

Israel Cell: +972-58-421-6771
Email: arottman@midrashshmuel.org

Rabbi Dovid Broch

Israel Cell: +972-58-421-6778
U.K. Line: +44-207-048-6973
U.S. Line: +1-929-235-1384
Email: dbroch@midrashshmuel.org

Administration

Rabbi Doniel Stahl

Israel Cell: +972-58-321-6791
U.K. Line: +44-207-048-7001
U.S. Line: +1-929-235-1383
Email: dstahl@midrashshmuel.org

Dormitories

Rabbi Moshe Davidson

Israel Cell: +972-58-421-6774
U.K. Line: +44-203-734-2909
U.S. Line: +1-914-336-4283
Email: dorms@midrashshmuel.org

Rabbi Zvi Solomon

Israel Cell: +972-58-421-6773
U.K. Line: +44-203-734-2278
U.S. Line: +1-914-294-3997
Email: zsolomon@midrashshmuel.org

Rabbi Shloime Perrin

Israel Cell: +972-58-421-6779
Email: rabbiperrin@gmail.com

Quick Contact Form